Member Login

MEET OUR TEAM

Michelle Lipka
General Manager & Director of Golf
michelle@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 106
Donna Myers
Membership Director
donnam@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 107
       
Angela Duncan
Executive Chef
angied@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 112
Julie Chapman
Club Controller
juliec@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 108
       
Danielle Dostal
Catering Director
danielled@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 104
Gene Powell
Director of Golf Instruction
genep@fourbridges.com
 
       
Rik Cramer
Head Golf Professional
rikc@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 115
Kristen Kronauge
Fitness Director
kristenk@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 110
       
Wil Lofgren
Director of Racquet Sports
will@fourbridges.com
(513) 759-4620 ext. 114
Joel Hanlon
Course Superintendent
joelh@fourbridges.com